Under the Team & Billing section, access the Billing page to manage your Workspace’s subscription information. In this view, you can view current and previous billing history, update payment details and schedule seat changes.
Scheduling Seat Changes
Plan ahead for headcount changes by scheduling potential seat increases or reductions. Changes made will automatically kick-in on your next billing cycle.
Canceling your subscription
To cancel your Pro subscription, simply hit the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button at the bottom of the page. You’ll be downgraded to our Free tier on your next billing cycle.
Note: You may lose access to some features when you downgrade. Check out what’s included in our packages here.
Article is closed for comments.