Manage Billing [Pro]

Tahsim Ahmed
Tahsim Ahmed
  • Updated

Under the Team & Billing section, access the Billing page to manage your Workspace’s subscription information. In this view, you can view current and previous billing history, update payment details and schedule seat changes.

 

Scheduling Seat Changes

Plan ahead for headcount changes by scheduling potential seat increases or reductions. Changes made will automatically kick-in on your next billing cycle.

 

Canceling your subscription

To cancel your Pro subscription, simply hit the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button at the bottom of the page. You’ll be downgraded to our Free tier on your next billing cycle. 

 

Note: You may lose access to some features when you downgrade. Check out what’s included in our packages here.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.