A workspace is the home for all of your Voiceflow assistants & added team members, and will allow you to organize your work in whatever way you choose.
By default, when you open or log into Voiceflow on a browser or the Desktop App, you will see your dashboard populated with assistants from your last used workspace.
Any assistants created here will be available for all team members on the workspace, and roles set for team members will be applied across all assistants. Additionally, any plan purchased for Voiceflow will be applied to that workspace.
Please sign in to leave a comment.