Note: this is only for edge case situations and should not be done unless absolutely necessary. It will temporarily disable any live skills until Amazon re-certifies them. 

If our support team has transferred your live skill from one board to another, the Skill ID has been changed and will need to be updated and resubmitted to Amazon. 

Once the skill is on the new board, follow these steps to migrate your skill ID. 

Once the skill ID has been migrated, you will need to upload the new dev version of the project to ADC and re-publish the live version for certification. Finally, once that is done, delete the old project. 

Did this answer your question?